Page 1 of 1

Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:07 pm
by Morgan
Hyzer Creek got 4 inches on monday and 3 inches on friday. Nobody said a word.

Now they are predicting 6 inches and everybody is in full panic mode.

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:11 pm
by MichiganJeff
Coming up to do donuts in the parking lot

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2018 3:03 pm
by Morgan
6 inches

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:15 pm
by Morgan
3 inches yesterday

4 inches today

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2018 12:09 pm
by Morgan
1 inch

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:06 pm
by Morgan
4 inches

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:39 pm
by Mel
How many " total now. Open as usual? Thanks! M

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 4:52 pm
by Morgan
About 5 inches still on the ground

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:21 am
by Morgan
It's jan 9 and it hasn't snowed since November.

Weird.

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:45 pm
by Morgan
4 inches.

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:31 am
by Morgan
2 inches

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2019 2:16 pm
by Morgan
19"

Re: Snow at Hyzer 2018-2019 season

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:59 pm
by Morgan
As you can see I stopped reporting a few weeks ago.